Full Moon

Full Moon
Full Moon taken 27Aug2007, 90mm f/12 APO and Canon 20Da
Full Moon will occur today at 00:51HST.

Full Moons for 2014
  UT HST
January Jan 16 04:52UT Jan 15 18:52HST
February Feb 14 23:53UT Feb 14 13:53HST
March Mar 16 17:08UT Mar 16 07:08HST
April Apr 15 07:42UT Apr 14 21:42HST
May May 14 19:16UT May 14 09:16HST
June Jun 13 04:11UT Jun 12 18:11HST
July Jul 12 11:25UT Jul 12 01:25HST
August Aug 10 18:09UT Aug 10 08:09HST
September Sep 9 01:38UT Sep 8 15:38HST
October Oct 8 10:51UT Oct 8 00:51HST
November Nov 6 22:23UT Nov 6 12:23HST
December Dec 6 12:27UT Dec 6 02:27HST
 

Source: NASA Sky Calendar

 

Author: Andrew

An electrical engineer, amateur astronomer, and diver, living and working on the island of Hawaiʻi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *