Full Moon

Full Moon
Full Moon taken 27Aug2007, 90mm f/12 APO and Canon 20Da
Full Moon will occur today at 04:54HST.

Full Moons for 2017
  UT HST
January Jan 12 11:34UT Jan 12 01:34HST
February* Feb 11 00:33UT Feb 10 14:33HST
March Mar 12 14:54UT Mar 12 04:54HST
April Apr 11 06:08UT Apr 10 20:08HST
May May 10 21:43UT May 10 11:43HST
June Jun 9 13:10UT Jun 9 03:10HST
July Jul 9 04:07UT Jul 8 18:07HST
August* Sep 7 18:11UT Aug 7 08:11HST
September Sep 6 07:03UT Sep 5 21:03HST
October Oct 5 18:40UT Oct 5 08:40HST
November Nov 4 05:23UT Nov 3 19:23HST
December Dec 3 15:47UT Dec 3 05:47HST
*Lunar Eclipse
Source: NASA Sky Calendar

Author: Andrew

An electrical engineer, amateur astronomer, and diver, living and working on Mauna Kea, Hawai'i.

Leave a Reply