Full Moon

Full Moon
Full Moon taken 27Aug2007, 90mm f/12 APO and Canon 20Da
Full Moon will occur today at 00:43HST.

Full Moons for 2015
  UT HST
January Jan 5 04:53UT Jan 4 18:53HST
February Feb 3 23:09UT Feb 3 13:09HST
March Mar 5 18:05UT Mar 5 08:05HST
April Apr 4 12:06UT Apr 4 02:06HST
May May 4 03:42UT May 3 17:42HST
June Jun 2 16:19UT Jun 2 06:19HST
July Jul 2 02:20UT Jul 1 16:20HST
July Jul 31 10:43UT Jul 31 00:43HST
August Aug 29 18:35UT Aug 29 08:35HST
September Sep 28 02:50UT Sep 27 16:50HST
October Oct 27 12:05UT Oct 27 02:05HST
November Nov 25 22:44UT Nov 25 12:44HST
December Dec 25 11:11UT Dec 25 01:11HST
 

Source: NASA Sky Calendar

 

Author: Andrew

An electrical engineer, amateur astronomer, and diver, living and working on the island of Hawaiʻi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.