Full Moon

Full Moon
Full Moon taken 27Aug2007, 90mm f/12 APO and Canon 20Da
Full Moon will occur today at 12:57HST.

Full Moons for 2016


  UT HST
January Jan 24 01:46UT Jan 23 15:46HST
February Feb 22 18:20UT Feb 22 08:20HST
March* Mar 23 12:01UT Mar 23 02:01HST
April Apr 22 05:24UT Apr 21 19:24HST
May May 21 21:15UT May 21 11:15HST
June Jun 20 11:02UT Jun 20 01:02HST
July Jul 19 22:57UT Jul 19 12:57HST
August Aug 18 09:27UT Aug 17 23:27HST
September* Sep 16 19:05UT Sep 16 09:05HST
October Oct 16 04:23UT Oct 15 18:23HST
November Nov 14 13:52UT Nov 14 03:52HST
December Dec 14 00:05UT Dec 13 14:05HST
 

*Lunar Eclipse

Source: NASA Sky Calendar

 

Author: Andrew

An electrical engineer, amateur astronomer, and diver, living and working on the island of Hawaiʻi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.