Full Moon

Full Moon
Full Moon taken 27Aug2007, 90mm f/12 APO and Canon 20Da
Full Moon will occur today at 18:38HST.

Full Moons for 2013
  UT HST
January Jan 27 04:38UT Jan 26 18:38HST
February Feb 25 20:26UT Feb 25 10:26HST
March Mar 27 09:27UT Mar 26 23:27HST
April Apr 25 19:57UT Apr 25 09:57HST
May May 25 04:25UT May 24 18:25HST
June Jun 23 11:32UT Jun 23 01:32HST
July Jul 22 18:15UT Jul 22 08:15HST
August Aug 21 01:45UT Aug 20 15:45HST
September Sep 19 11:13UT Sep 19 01:13HST
October Oct 18 23:38UT Oct 18 13:38HST
November Nov 17 15:16UT Nov 17 05:16HST
December Dec 17 09:28UT Dec 16 23:28HST
 

Source: NASA Sky Calendar

 

Author: Andrew

An electrical engineer, amateur astronomer, and diver, living and working on Mauna Kea, Hawai'i.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *